ENIAC JU Staff

WildáAndreasáá(C.V.)

Absence of conflict of interest and confidentiality declaration

Executive Director

Andreas.wild@eniac.europa.eu

El Fatmi Hanane

Secretary

Hanane.elfatmi@eniac.europa.eu

Da Silva Ferra Nathalie

Secretary

Nathalie.dasilvaferra@eniac.europa.eu

Ziane Bahija

Secretary

bahija.ziane@eniac.europa.eu

Jeuniaux Marcá á (C.V.)

Head of Administration

Marc.jeuniaux@eniac.europa.eu


Rainer
Gerda


Deputy Accounting Officer

gerda.rainer@eniac.europa.eu


áGigase Yvesáá á(C.V.)

Head of Programmes

Yves.gigase@eniac.europa.euá

Chichkov Anton

Programmeá Officer

Anton.chichkov@eniac.europa.eu

Ignacio Serradilla Francisco

Programme Officer

Francisco.Ignacio@eniac.europa.eu

Rucareanu Simona

Programmeá Officer

Simona.Rucareanu@eniac.europa.eu

Martone Fabrizio

Programmeá Officer

Fabrizio.Martone@eniac.europa.eu

Ennen Helmut

Advisor

Helmut.ennen@eniac.europa.eu

Bamparoutsi Evi

Operational Assistant

Paraskevi.bamparoutsi@eniac.europa.eu

Papazoglou Maria

Operational Assistant

Maria.papazoglou@eniac.europa.eu

Simonnet Ana´s

Administrative Assistant

Anais.simonnet@eniac.europa.eu

Herraiz Javier

Administrative Assistant

Javier.Herraiz@eniac.europa.eu

Michaud Elodie

Communications Officer

(External staff)

michaud@aeneas-office.eu